Eugenia M. Cutler
Executive Director
(708) 799-9190
cutlersai@aol.com

 

Ken Weddington
Director of Finance
(708) 799-9190
kweddington@subacc.org

 

Deb Stanley
Director of Program Operations
(708) 799-9190
dstanley@subacc.org

Patty O’Brien
DD Program Manager
(708) 799-9190
pobrien@subacc.org

 

JoAnn Alferink
CFC Program Manager
(708) 449-0625
jalferink@subacc.org

 

Lynn Rivero
DD Program Manager
(708) 449-7257
lrivero@subacc.org

 

Dominique Newman
Director of Development and Community Relations
(708) 799-9190
dnewman@subacc.org

 
Nicholas Koster
Director of Open Access
(708) 799-9190
nkoster@subacc.org